Click on the X to uncover our secret

Reviews

Palm Beach Performance, West Palm Beach FL and Palm Beach Gardens FL, 33409 and 33418, Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Engine Repair, Tire Shop and Brake Repair

Come visit Palm Beach Performance in West Palm Beach and Palm Beach Gardens! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair and tire shop in West Palm Beach and Palm Beach Gardens, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Transmission Repair, Engine Repair, Tire Shop, and Brake Repair. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of Palm Beach Performance have been honored to serve West Palm Beach and Palm Beach Gardens with over 22 years of automotive experience. While we focus on Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Engine Repair, Tire Shop and Brake Repair, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in West Palm Beach and Palm Beach Gardens.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Palm Beach Performance today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in West Palm Beach and Palm Beach Gardens. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 25 :: Average Rating: 88.89% last 6 months

3 star rating
Richard Holder from Palm Bch Gardens reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ok"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Paul H. from Tequesta reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I needed to have my front headlight fixed. Not an easy repair. I brought my car in for an early appointment and Eduardo told me it would take 2-3 hours. I live 20 miles north in Tequesta so Eduardo gave me his car to go have breakfast. When I got back he told me he would need my car for another day to diagnose the problem. Again living 20 miles north I didn't have many options. Again Eduardo let me take his car home so I could leave mine. By the end of the day Eduardo called me and told me they diagnosed it as a computer problem they would have the part in the AM and he would call me when it was ready. Calls me a few hours later and I picked up my car. Service above and beyond."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Miriam Rivero from West Palm Beach reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest and there prices are very reasonable The owner makes you feel so comfortable and he takes his time to explain everything to you"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Christian M. from West Palm Beach, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at a reasonable price & keep a very clean shop. I trust them with my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
3 star rating
Patty W. from West Palm Beach reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and strive to do a good job and at the same time not doing more than required to make you spend more than necessary."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Lourdes P. reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best shop that I know"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Freddy M. from West Palm Beach, whose makes was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eduardo is the Master Technician there and I send all my cars from my dealership called Mane Motors and they provide all the service to all my vehicles and as well as my customers.. I enjoy doing business there and highly recommend Palm Beach Performance for there quality service and great prices.!!"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
David Broadbent from North Palm Beach reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. The reason I keep coming back is because the work and parts are high quality and the costs are fair (better than the Dealer!!)"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Tsg World W. reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These people are pros...the owner Eduardo is a straight shooter and I regret I have not known him sooner sobre could have done work on my other vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Jerez from West Palm Beach reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Just got my starter replaced at this location. From the beginning I new I was going to be satisfied. I called in with what I thought was the problem, they listened and told me they will get back to me once they inspecte the car. They agree with my issue and replaced the part at a very reasonable price with warranty! They were very professional and didn't try to sell me any other services. Although my part replacement is somewhat complex, they did a very fast job. Highly recommend them and for sure I will be a repeat customer if needed."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Kim reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you give 110 %"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Carl S. reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent professional work.
Great communication.
Clean we'll organize shop.
"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Julian reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Me pareció muy bueno la atención lo recomendaría muy bien y me sentí satisfecho"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
David B. reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service with on-time performance."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Diana J. reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you want the best and most honest work done then Palm beach performance is your place"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Jose P. reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excelente taller. Muy buen servicio al cliente .Le hicieron un cambio de motor a mi carro y estoy muy satisfecho con el trabajo y sobretodo con el precio. muy buen taller para recomendar."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Umut E. reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"All i satisfied and recommend! Also they are polite, nice and clean, tidy place and work"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Ted K. reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you have a performance car this is the shop to consider. They are very knowledgable know what they are doing. The staff was very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. There work is professional, on time and the price was more than reasonable. I would not hesitate to take my car back."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Emelido reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT PRICES AND GREAT STAFF I HAVE 2 YEARS VISITING THIS SHOP"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Gloria R. reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best of the best. The chief mechanic is a car engineer and he knows so so so so well his work that I never heard from friends any complaint about any aftermath trouble. The best thing is $$$$$. He doesn't go by the general work-book or man-hours protocol.So when he gives you an estimation about the whole thing you get surprised about THE LOW COST compared with others. He just want to see a smile in your face.That's enough for him."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Dave M. reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service. Trustworthy. I would recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Ernesto W. reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Superb and costs are surprisingly low. Four or five times less compared if you go to your car dealer."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Ed reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a affordable price."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Ipanake from West Palm Beach, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Just purchased car and next day the A/C was not cooling as the day before, took it in and after a quick diagnostic was just a bad fan, had it replaced and waited in the waiting room while watching tv with a free drink; after 35 minutes car was done... awesome fast service"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop